Arcam (DCI Robson Book 1)
top of page
Book Image

ARCAM is available for Kindle and in Paperback.

Ebook Images

DCI Jack Robson believes he is hunting a kidnapper…

Away from his posting in London, Robson is asked to lead an investigation in the south west of England. But what begins as a baffling local kidnapping mystery, quickly escalates into something far more sinister.

In pursuit of the perpetrators, DCI Robson joins forces with Inspector Emma Wilson and the rest of the regional CID team. Together, they attempt to make sense of the lack of evidence or motive, eventually getting drawn to the tiny island of SteepHolm, in the Bristol Channel.

As the investigation progresses, Robson, Wilson and their colleagues find themselves facing something far beyond normal detective work. Unthinkable connections lead them to a conspiracy, so great it could change the course of humanity.


The question is, can they intervene before it’s too late to prevent the appalling future that potentially lies ahead…

ARCAM is the first book in the DCI Robson series.

bottom of page